Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

Safe Industries is dedicated to providing safe, high quality, but yet affordable equipment to meet the demanding needs of our customer's professions. Our competitive pricing, personal customer service and fast delivery ensure that you will be satisfied from the moment you begin working with us. If you do not see the product you are looking for on our website, please do not hesitate to contact our sales department at 877-997-SAFE (7233).

You may also send inquiries to:

Safe Industries
116 Leader Drive
Piedmont, SC 29673
(864) 845-7175 Office
(864) 845-7176 Fax


View Larger Map

Al Willimon Owner/President
al@safeindustries.com

Antone Perkins- Office Manager
aperkins@safeindustries.com

Laura Hord- Inside Sales Manager
lhord@safeindustries.com

David Lackey- Fire Suppression Manager
david@safeindustries.com 

Jay Palassis- Apparatus Sales Manager
jpalassis@safeindustries.com

Randy Porter- Service Manager
randy@safeindustries.com

Jason Rector- Inside Purchasing/ Turnout Gear
jrector@safeindustries.com

Todd Forrester- Inside Sales
tforrester@safeindustries.com

Carol Anderson- Apparel/Uniforms
canderson@safeindustries.com

Zach Head- Apparel/Uniforms
zhead@safeindustries.com

Lee Perkins- Inside Purchasing/ MSA
lperkins@safeindustries.com

Rick Roach- Sales (Upper SC/NC)
rick@safeindustries.com

Cameron Marler- Sales (Upper SC/NC)
cmarler@safeindustries.com 

Taylor Dowling- Outside Sales (Central SC)
tdowling@safeindustries.com 

Jonathan Moore- Outside Sales (Central SC)
jmoore@safeindustries.com 

Howard Richardson- Outside Sales (Coastal SC)
hrichardson@safeindustries.com 

Darryl Love- Equipment Sales (NC)
dlove@safeindustries.com

Stephen Sightler- Apparatus Sales (Central SC)
stephen@safeindustries.com

Chad Donaldson- Apparatus & Fire Equipment Sales (Central NC)
cdonaldson@safeindustries.com

Jim Dunn- Apparatus Sales (Eastern NC)
stephen@safeindustries.com

Jeff Berry- Apparatus Sales (Western NC)
stephen@safeindustries.com
 
Stetsen Todd- Service
stetsen@safeindustries.com

Nick Boone- Service (MSA)
nick@safeindustries.com

Mark Crain- MSA Tech
mark@safeindustries.com

Brogden Rowe- Apparatus Service
browe@safeindustries.com

 



 

Safe Industries
133 Charter Place
LaVergne, TN 37086
(615) 280-1402 Office
(615) 280-1445 Fax


View Larger Map

Karen Alexander- Tennessee Sales Manager
kalexander@safeindustries.com

Melissa Thompson- Sales (Apparel)
mthompson@safeindustries.com

Charles Johnson-Service (Tennessee)
cjohnson@safeindustries.com